Home > Press > Industry
How to choose lining
How to choose lining for professional wear? The selection of matching linings for business suits should follow the following principles.
(1) The performance of the company's lining company should meet the requirements of clothing styling. The thickness, force, and shrinkage rate of the lining should be consistent with the fabrics. Otherwise, the clothing will be taken and washed. affected.
(2) The color of the lining shall be coordinated with the color of the fabric, the color of the lining shall be the same as that of the cheek, and the color fastness shall be better so as not to contaminate the fabric and underwear. The lining color of the thin fabric shall be lighter than the fabric, otherwise Can affect the appearance of clothing color.
(3) The performance of the lining company's lining company should meet the requirements of the comfort of the garment. The lining of the garment lining should be hygroscopic and breathable. Use as much of the fabric as possible. The fabric should be light and easy to pull off. The lining of winter clothing should be There is a certain degree of security, and attention should not be felt cold.
How to choose lining
(4) The properties of the lining shall meet the requirements of processing. The heat resistance, thickness, etc. of the lining shall meet the requirements for convenient garments and workers.
(5) Customized clothing company's lining should meet the economic requirements of clothing. When choosing lining materials, it should also pay attention to economical and practical, but also consider the use of customized business suits. The specifications of the cotton cloth mainly include the name of the cotton cloth, the number of weft yarns (branches), the warp and weft density, and the length and width of the cloth. The name of fabric and the weight of the fabric are also sometimes stated. For example, the name of the cotton fabric is fine plain cloth, the number of warp and weft yarns to be treated is 21texX19.5tex, the warp and weft density is 267.5 pieces/ 10cmX275.5 pieces/ 10cm; the length of the pieces is 30m, and the width is 137cm to indicate the specific specifications thereof. Fabrics formed directly from yarns such as various woven fabrics, knitted fabrics, knitted fabrics, and the like. The fabrics formed in the form of combination (mixed), such as perfume-bonded fabrics and coated fabrics, and multifunctional fabrics such as thermal insulation, windproof, waterproof and moisture-permeable. Fabrics formed directly from fibers, such as non-woven fabrics and molded fabrics, fabrics made of non-fibrous materials such as plastic films, rubber sheets, and the like.

Content from the Global Textile Network
The

April 19-21, 2018 CITC China Garment Customs Exhibition: One-stop channel development platform, with over 22,000 professional visitors coming from apparel custom brands, manufacturers, clothing custom shops, investors, suppliers, and e-commerce platforms , consumers, etc., to provide you with a new custom solution for clothing, exciting live events waiting for you! The
×

媒体中心
首页 > 媒体中心 > 行业资讯
职业装定做如何选择里料

职业装定做如何选择里料?职业装定做的里料选配应遵循以下几点原则。
(1)职业装定制公司的里料的性能应满足服装造型的要求,里料的厚度、遇力、缩水率.耐洗涤性应与面料大体一致,否则,服装在服用及洗涤时,外形会受到影响。
(2)里料的颜色应与面料的颜色协调,里料的色调与面枓的色调应一致,且色牢度要好,以免沾染面料及内衣,薄面料的里料颜色应浅于面料,否则会影响服装的外观色泽。
(3)职业装定制公司里料的性能应满足服装的舒适性的要求,服装里料的吸湿,透气性要好,尽可能选用比重小.轻柔光易脱穿的织物.冬季服装的里料要有―定的保暧性,注意不能有冷感.

职业装定做如何选择里料

(4)里料的性能应满足加工的要求.里料的耐热性,厚度等应满足服装加.工方便的要求.
(5)职业装定制公司里料应满足服装经济性的要求.选择里料时还应注意经济实用,而且要考虑职业装定做的用途等。棉布的规格主要包括棉布的名称,经,纬纱特(支)数,经,纬密度以及匹长、幅宽等数值。有时还说明织物织织名称和布匹重量。例如棉布名称为细平布,经纬纱待数为21texX19.5tex,经纬密度为267.5根/10cmX275.5根/10cm;匹长为30m,幅宽为137cm以表示其具体规格。直接以纱线形成的织物如各种机织物、针织物、编結织物等。以组合(混合)的形式形成的织物如香层粘合织物和涂层织物及兼有保温、防风、防水、透湿等多功能织物。直接以纤维形成的织物,如非织造布以及模压织物等,以非纤维材料制成的织物如塑料膜.橡胶薄片等。


内容来自全球纺织网


2018年4月19-21日CITC中国服装定制展:一站式渠道开发平台,预逾22000位专业观众来自服装定制品牌商、生产商、服装定制店、投资者、面辅料商、电商平台、消费者等,为您提供全新的服装定制解决方案,现场活动精彩纷呈等你来!